Home > Home / Food / Living > Wine For Any One???

Wine For Any One???

I had gone shopping to

Harry & David (a food gourmet shop) and I was look at their selection of wines. There are a few labels that I liked and found interesting. I look for wines not just for taste and not just for the design buy the name and overall presentation. I like to give wines / beers to people as gifts that really reflect the relationship I have with that person or something that reflects their personality.

Also I like to entertain a small group of friends and having a funny name of wine that tastes good make the party more themed. Also if I decide to by a few for party favors I cant go wrong – especially if the wines are at a good price.

I posted each item / bottle of wine in separate posts …..

Categories: Home / Food / Living Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

