Home > Home / Food / Living, Photos > Make a collection

Make a collection

allposters.com

I have a thing for collecting posters and having things on walls. I really don’t like bare walls, I think room décor reflects personality and life style.  I tend to shop a lot on AllPoster.com and I have been happy with the offered selection. I came across these photos of black and white photos that feature the automobile in color. I really like the pop of color and how it helps with the focal point and gives a characteristic of the car and location. The prints feature London,New YorkandParis.  I think the photographs really capture the depth of the iconic landmarks. The images together could make a  cohesive collection but the images can stand alone if a buyer chooses to get one.

I would really like to get all three, have them framed (black frames of course ) and put on  one wall in my living room. This would keep the options open for other decorative items.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

