Home > Home / Food / Living > New Vodka

New Vodka

December 23, 2011 Leave a comment Go to comments

I had seen an ad for these new vodkas and they seem interesting!! Marshmallow and Whipped Cream. I am a vodka fan and would love to try this, but I think I have a little more of a desire to get the bottles. I do like the label designs that Smirnoff comes out with, but these ones seem to very festive and decorative for these flavors. I’m not sure if they are for holiday season or just a new release. I do get more of the frosty and cool feel from the marshmallow bottle I think the use of the white and light blue help present the idea of that cool feeling without the use of the word “cool” or “cold” or the image of ice.  As for the whipped cream – i think there is a little use of white in the label that helps high light the bottle – I guess in connection to whipped creams white sheen. I might get the idea of the holidays with the use of the white and gold, especially since I have not seen theat color combination for any of the other bottles in the Smirnoff collection. But over all I really like these bottle and hope to taste it soon!!

Categories: Home / Food / Living Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

