Home > Entertainment > Reason for Color?

Reason for Color?

I have heard the song  “Domino” by Jessie J and find it catchy. It’s fun and seems to have attitude. But I saw the music video while watching MTV AM and really like the black and white clips, but I noticed the color purple. Im not sure why some things are in purple; her lipstick, the radio, the jacket and so on….. It really catches your and keeps me looking for the next thing that will be in purple. It  makes me wonder why those items and only the items she is wearing or holding?? I might be over thinking it but I figure there must be a reason….

Categories: Entertainment Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

